1

Normally, when a question has one or more votes to close, we see the number by the "close" button, as "close (3)". I've recently noticed a couple of questions which I had voted to close, that do not display the number.

For example, see this question. I don't see a number by the close button. However, if I click close, I get the message "You have already voted to close this question".

Are others seeing this behavior?

3

Your close vote caused the the question to enter the Close Votes review queue. The result of the review was that the question should be left open. As a result, your close vote "aged away" after a few days.

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .