3

I just noticed on Feb 28 on my Travel account it says -25 user removed....what is this? Why does it say this? I don't remember doing anything wrong. Is it a bug because obviously I was not removed? Hope this is the right place to ask.

| |
5

It's not a bug -- it means that a user account was deleted, together with all their votes. The user in question has apparently voted 25 points worth of posts you wrote.

| |

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .